This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...


Executive Board Members






Bill Carter





Tony Evans




Vice Chairman

Graham Hursthouse









Chief Executive

Rob Richtering

11 Carlton Avenue, Hornsea, HU18 1JG

07876 525 748

Deputy Chief Executive

Nick Biggs

40 Derrymore Road, Willerby, HU10 6ES

07961 893 356

Deputy Chief Executive

Phil Robshaw

Cedar Cottage, Middleton Quernhow, HG4 5HX

07751 220 886


David Farmer

23, Old Lea, Holme on Spalding Moor, YO43 4BL

07840 451625

Fixture Secretary

Steve Berry

36 Colville Avenue, Anlaby Common,  HU4 7RN

07975 502029

Disciplinary Chairman

Steve Carr

26 The Meadows, Carlton, Goole, DN14 9QZ

07973 514 913

Result Secretary

Steve Thomas

2 Winnow Lane, Boston Spa, LS23 6PA

07721 748015

Ground & Facilities Chairman

Kevin Barker

67 St Pauls Mews, Holgate Dock, York YO24 4BR


Umpires Chairman

Rob Smith

8 Maxwell Road, Pocklington, YO42 2HE

07932 323757

Vice Chairman Designate

Joe Moore

3 Manor Croft, Bishop Wilton, York, YO42 1TG

07957 693592











Management Team





Disciplinary Manager

Mark Hepworth





Krishna Pillai




Ground & Facilities Manager

Des Healey


07561 361879            

Conference Secretary

Howard Kingdom

241 Bricknell Avenue, Hull, HU5 4NS


Rep Team Manager

Tony Linsley

37 Cheyne Garth, Hornsea, HU18 1BF

07766 421232

Ground Advisor

Mike Oldfield

4 Milford Mews, Haxby, York, YO32 3HY

07754 796339

Ground Advisor

John Dodds

13 Filey Road, Flixton, Scarborough, YO11 3UF

07801 944 025            

Trophy Manager

Bill Carter

19 Severus Avenue, Acomb, York, YO24 4LX

07811 653 851

Player Representative

Steve Burdett

38 Bramley Garth, Appletree Village,  YO30 0NH

07876 225577

Ground Inspections

Neil Readman

Ambleside, Bielby, York, YO42 4JW


Bulk Purchasing

Mike Garland

696 Beverley Road, Hull, HU6 7JG

07802 233643  

Conference Chairman

Steve Clarke

12 Meadow Lane, Newport, HU15 2QN

01430 440651           

Social Media

Mike Linwood

27 Priestgate, Sutton, Hull         , HU7 4QR

07888 725941

Registration Manager

Kevin Hutchinson

 26 Ellerker Road, Thorner LS14 3EW

07561 519507