This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image
Who To Contact

Player registrations, transfers, and player loans

Kevin Hutchinson

07561 519507

 khutchinson@talk21.com

Cricket balls & scorebooks

Rob Richtering

07876 525 748

r.richtering@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk

Cup Competitions

Nick Biggs

07961 893 356

nickbiggs@live.co.uk

Child / Club Welfare Issues

Phil Robshaw

07751 220 886

philip.robshaw@hotmail.co.uk

Financial issues

David Farmer

07840 451625

david@djfarmer.plus.com

Fixtures

Steve Berry

07975 502029

steve@colville36.karoo.co.uk

Rep Team Manager

Tony Linsley

07766 421232

tony82linsley@gmail.com

Report submission issues

Steve Thomas

07721 748015

STworks.consulting@googlemail.com

Ground & Facilities

Kevin Barker

07846244732

kevbarker@hotmail.co.uk 

Ground & Facilities

Des Healey

07561 361879

des.healey@btinternet.com            

Umpires

Rob Smith

07932 323757

therobsmith@hotmail.com

Conference Secretary

Howard Kingdom

07531554125

howardkingdom120@gmail.com

Intermediate League

Rob Richtering

07876 525 748

r.richtering@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk

Social Media

Mike Linwood

07888 725941

mlinwood@hotmail.co.uk

Returning trophies

Bill Carter

07811 653 851

william697carter@sky.com