This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image

 

 

Acomb

David Sykes -  Tel: 01904 700391 Mobile: 07736148682 Email: d.j.sykes@btinternet.com

Beeford

Now merged with Brandesburton

Beverley Town

Mike Hutchinson - Tel: 01482 862183 Email: mike@hutch47.karoo.co.uk

Bilton In Ainsty

Jonathan Aspinall - Tel: 07766114543 Email: jasperinall@yahoo.co.uk

Bishopthorpe

Ian Holmes – Tel: 07881 876011 Email: holmesyyork@gmail.com

Bolton Percy

Bill Preacher - Tel: 01904345404 Mobile: 07703129987 Email: bpreacher@aol.com

Brandesburton

John Marlow – Tel: 07710 362774 Email: brandesburtoncc@hotmail.co.uk

Bransholme & Kingswood

Steven Sewell – Tel: 07522658335 Email: duk1739@hotmail.com

Bridlington

Jim Crow - Tel: 01262 606 864 Mobile: 07818 404 663

Carlton Towers

Stephen Carr - Tel: 01405 869729 Mobile: 07904 040260 Email: townville57@sky.com

Castleford

Graham Hursthouse – Tel: 07740 964939 Email: ghursthouse@gmail.com

Cawood

Daniel Woodhead -  Mobile: 07889 998876 Email: danielwoodhead@outlook.com

Cherry Burton

Andy Talbot – Tel:  07709 601143   Email: andywtalbot@gmail.com

Clifton Alliance

Bill Roddham -  Tel:07950 157382 Email: bill.roddham@aviva.co.uk

Copmanthorpe

John Hughes -  Tel: 01904 708619 Mobile:07969 031786 Email: jchughes007@btinternet.com

Cottingham

Mike Best -  Tel: 01482 846529 Mobile: 07791802949 Email: mikebest345@hotmail.co.uk

Dalton Holme

Christopher Todd - Tel: 07921714111 Email: chris_todd1@talk21.com

Drax

Keith Powell - Tel: 07789885954 Email: dellapowell@tiscali.co.uk

Driffield Town

Julie Hudson – Tel: 07873 418550 Email: djkthudson@hotmail.com

Dringhouses

Gary Wilson - Tel: 07811279931 Email: gary7234@hotmail.com

Duncombe Park

Bev Nicholson - Tel: 07867 317201 Email: nicholson.bln@gmail.com

Dunnington

Gary Andrew -  Tel:01759 372836 Mobile:07770900176 Email: gary-andrew.46@hotmail.co.uk

Easingwold

Roger Hutchinson - Tel: 01347 822121 Mobile: 07837405323 Email: hutchinsonossie@aol.com

Eastrington

Nev Reed -  Tel:07772811910 Email: nev6864@gmail.com

Folkton & Flixton

David Hutchinson - Tel: 07771686263 Email: davidhutch007@gmail.com

Gilberdyke

Dawn Butler -  Tel: 01430 448 599 Email: dbutler1005@gmail.com

Goole Town

David Caldicott - Tel: 01405 948831 Mobile: 07840 757130 Email: caldicod@aol.com

Harrogate

Duncan Clark - Tel: 01423 561301 Mobile: 07736 124107 Email: harrogatecc@btconnect.com

Hemingbrough

Stuart Bennett - Tel: 07857203646 Email: s.bennett649@btinternet.com

Heslington

Graham Purdy – Tel 07532 137690 Email: grahampurdyx4@hotmail.co.uk

Hessle

Steve Cooper – Tel: 07894 084310 Email: hesslecricketclub1838@hotmail.com

Heworth

Jennifer Stone – Tel: 07817 329268 Email: jenniferstone@googlemail.com

Hornsea

Ian Bottom - Tel: 07778 595574 Email: Ian.bottom@kgs.co.uk

Hovingham

Mieke Mosey - Tel: 01347 889718 Mobile: 07838255249 Email: miekemosey@outlook.com

Huby

Ken Piercy - Tel: 01347 811365 Mobile: 07807533015 Email: jill.piercy@qnetadsl.com

Hull

Dave Willson - Tel: 07958694682  Email: dave_willo@hotmail.com

Hull Ionians Coal Exporters

Barry Young - Tel: 07808 987571 Email: barry@young.karoo.co.uk

Hull Strikers

Stephen Kalladayil – Tel: 07735208040 Email: skalladayil@gmail.com

Hull Zingari

Ron Biggs - Tel: 01482 571205 Mobile: 07749 933248 Email: rabiggs@rabiggs.karoo.co.uk

Humbleton

Joe Harrison - Tel: 07800849551 Email: joeharrison3493@hotmail.co.uk

Hutton Cranswick

Jake Hatfield -  Tel: 07712165665 Email: secretaryhuttoncranswickcricket@yahoo.co.uk

Kirkella

Mark Hooley - Tel: 01482 637282  Mobile: 07976596315 Email: mark.hooley@sgsco.com

Knaresborough

Jonathan Corcoran – Tel: 07910705059  Email: jonathan@aspinenterprises.co.uk

Londesborough Park

George Drewery - Mobile: 07817 673940 Email: georgedrewery@btconnect.com

Malton & Old Malton

Simon Hird - Tel: 01653 668669 Mobile: 07826911146 Email: simonhird9@gmail.com

Middleton & North Dalton

David Newlove - Mobile: 07901833784 Email: davidanewlove@btinternet.com

Nafferton

Paul Woodmansey - Tel: 01377 241045 Email: fwoodiz@btinternet.com

New Earswick

Simon Richards -  Tel: 07976 985819 Email: srrichards5@gmail.com

Newport

Daniel Patrick - Tel: 01430 441999   Mobile: 07803281800 Email: d.patrick83@gmail.com

North Cave

Craig Hewson - Mobile: 07801 539705 Email: craig.hewson@btinternet.com

North Duffield

Martin Trevaskiss -  Mobile: 07799375954 Email: m.trevaskiss@btinternet.com

North Ferriby

Scott Watkin Tel: 07884186825 Email: scott.watkin18@gmail.com

Old Hymerians

Rob Lowe - Tel: 01482 346253 Mobile: 07710 153559 Email: rob@sportsdataexperts.co.uk

Osbaldwick

Matt Dunne – Tel: 07717784332 Email: matt.dunne1977@gmail.com

Pannal

Jenny Barrett - Mobile: 07901 861360 Email: jennybarrettpannalcc@talktalk.net

Patrington

Brian Butler -  Tel: 01964 631522   Mobile: 07736 221897   Email: brianali.butler@yahoo.com

Pelican

Jonathan Ellis - Tel: 01482 712072 Mobile: 07999543904 Email: jse1402@hotmail.co.uk

Pickering

Margaret Evans - Tel:01904 786517 Mobile: 07763 386475 Email: mmgevans@gmail.com

Pocklington

Andy Inns -  Tel: 01377 272824 Mobile: 07790 243703 Email: inzaman187@hotmail.co.uk

Ripon

Paul Sorby -  Tel: 01765 603931 Mobile: 07545610387 Email: paulbsorby@yahoo.com

Rowntrees & Huntington

David Ward -  Tel: 01757291445   Mobile: 07732744926 Email: bbfwardy@hotmail.co.uk

Scarborough

Colin Adamson -  Tel:07850433985   Email: colin@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk

Selby

Abigail Lund - Tel: 07977 114932 Email: selbycricketclub@gmail.com

Sessay

Keith Houlston - Tel: 01347 823695 Mobile: 07711 428183 Email: keithhoulston@hotmail.com

Sewerby

Aldred Bostwick -  Mobile: 07971313463 Email: aldred@ainleysinsurance.co.uk

Sheriff Hutton

John Armitage - Tel: 01347 879106 Mobile: 07931384227 Email: sheriffhuttoncc@gmail.com

Sheriff Hutton Bridge

Danny Kiernan -  Tel: 07825154224 Email: dkiernan24@googlemail.com

Skidby

Harry Wilson -  Tel: 07858461954 Email: hullfcfancrazy@hotmail.co.uk

Skirlaugh

Gail Rowley - Tel: 01964 500345 Email: chris105@chris105.karoo.co.uk

South Holderness

Malcolm Forbes - Tel: 01964 624238 Email: LadyCairns@aol.com

Stamford Bridge

Norman Pearson - Tel: 01759 371 545 Email: normpearson@tiscali.co.uk

Stillington

Wayne Linton - Tel: 07738 966686 Email: wayne07corsa@gmail.com

Studley Royal

Oliver Schofield – Tel: 07960 017283 Email: olly.schofield@googlemail.com

Sutton On Hull

Keith Blagg - Mobile: 07796160256 Email: blagg9276@blagg9276.karoo.co.uk

Swanland

John Carlson - Tel: 07734733619 Email: alan@tottenhamhotspur.karoo.co.uk

Tadcaster Magnet

Matthew Hunt -  Tel: 07718974570 Email: mattyhunt01@02.co.uk

Thirsk

Phil Robshaw - Mobile: 07751 220 886 Email: philip.robshaw@yorkshirenorth.cricket

Thorp Arch & Boston Spa

Helen Culloden - Tel: 07764227180 Email: helenculloden@sky.com

Walkington

Philip Burgess - Tel: 07977407715  Email: phil.burgess@civica.co.uk

Welton & Brough

Howard Kingdom -  Mobile: 07531 554125 Email: howardkingdom@yahoo.co.uk

Wetherby

Simon Stone -  Tel: 07493 186403  Email: simonstone267@gmail.com

Whitkirk

John Pickles -  Tel: 0113 264 2658 Email: secretary@whitkirkcc.org.uk

Woodhouse Grange

John Wilson -  Tel: 07721 895300 Email: john@johnwilson.org.uk

Yapham

Joe Moore – Tel: 07957693592 Email: wiltontiger@btinternet.com

York

Nick Kay - Tel: 07815809596 Email: kaybo79@hotmail.com

Yorkshire Academy

Janet Bairstow -  Tel: 01132 033651  Email: janet.bairstow@yorkshireccc.com