This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image
Player registrations, transfers, and player loans -  Kevin Hutchinson  Mobile: 07561 519507 Email: khutchinson@talk21.com 
 
Annual Dinner - George Owram Mobile: 07766000853 Email: george.owram@virgin.net 
 
Additional cricket Balls & scorebooks 
Kev Barker - Mobile: 07846244732 Email: kevbarker@hotmail.co.uk 
Mike Garland – Mobile: 07802 233643 Email: mike.garland@idealheating.co.uk 
 
Cup Competitions - Nick Biggs Mobile: 07961 893 356 Email: nickbiggs@live.co.uk 
 
Discipline (not reporting an incident) - Steve Carr  Mobile: 07904 040260 Email: townville57@sky.com 
 
Reporting a disciplinary incident or making an official protest -  Rob Richtering  Mobile: 07876 525748 Email: r.richtering@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk 
 
Safeguarding & CWO issues - Phil Robshaw  Mobile: 07751 220 886 Email: philip.robshaw@yorkshirenorth.cricket 
 
Financial Issues - David Farmer Mobile: 07840 451625 Email: david@djfarmer.plus.com 
 
Fixtures - Steve Berry Mobile: 07975 502029 Email: steve@colville36.karoo.co.uk 
 
Rep Team Manager - Tony Linsley Mobile: 07766 421232 Email: tony82linsley@gmail.com 
 
Result Submissions & captains reports - Steve Thomas Mobile: 07721 748015 Email: STworks.consulting@googlemail.com 
 
Grounds & Facilities 
Kev Barker – Mobile: 07721 748015 Email: kevbarker@hotmail.co.uk 
Des Healey – Mobile: 07561 361879 Email: des.healey@btinternet.com 
 
Umpires -  Rob Smith Mobile: 07932 323757 Email: therobsmith@hotmail.com 
 
Conference - Howard Kingdom Mobile: 07531554125 Email: howardkingdom120@gmail.com 
 
Social Media - Mike Linwood  Mobile: 07888 725941 Email: mlinwood@hotmail.co.uk 
 
Returning Trophies - Bill Carter Mobile: 07811 653 851 Email: william697carter@sky.co.uk